The desk warrior and the Cassava Patch Coward

frank

As usual Bainimarama does not look at the person he’s shaking hands with. He seems to be distracted by all the medals on Aziz’s chest. Even he might be amazed at how many medals a desk warrior can accumulate in the Bainimarama RFMF. The two of them don’t hesitate to send troops to the dangers of the Golan Heights without proper equipment or preparations but neither of them has ever served in a real front-line position

56 Responses to “The desk warrior and the Cassava Patch Coward”

  1. BK Says:

    that’s because he is thinking, my friend I will liumuri when the time comes

  2. Tusi Says:

    …Sorry blogger, Aziz served in war torn Lebanon, was an observer in Sinai and has qualified for a number of local medals. Unlike you, what have you done for your country ? Macawa

    • Saunivalu Says:

      No military personnel has done any good for Fiji but destroyed the confidence and soul of every hard working Fijian and Indian working class you idiot.

  3. van damme Says:

    tusi
    dou lai veivutu sara

  4. aziz father Says:

    Tusi,

    He served in Leban in an airconditioned office penpushing. Go bend over to Aziz, fark your father and his father together

  5. Chloe Evans Says:

    Magnificent Piece of writing

  6. Mason Hernandez Says:

    Well I searched for this title and found this, didn’t think i’d
    find the answer

  7. Evan Watson Says:

    Awfully fascinating object

  8. Beats By Dre Studio Says:

    Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this
    web page.

  9. Mason Phillips Says:

    Exceptionally interesting piece of writing

  10. Lillian Nelson Says:

    Brilliant Piece of writing

  11. Brooklyn Barnes Says:

    Very interesting piece of writing

  12. William Lopez Says:

    Well I searched for the article title and found this, great read

  13. Sophia Henderson Says:

    Hi, brilliant advice and an exciting article post, it is going to be exciting if
    this is still the situation in a few months
    time

  14. Jack Washington Says:

    I searched for the article title and found this, didn’t think i’d find my answer

  15. Lucas Nelson Says:

    Brilliant Article

  16. Noah Hall Says:

    Excellent short article, I liked the earphone jack part

  17. Mia Wallace Says:

    Profound article, I liked the earphone xiaomi part

  18. Ryan Coleman Says:

    I very rarely comment on these articles, but I assumed this on deserved a well done you

  19. Abigail Ellis Says:

    I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a well done

  20. Oliver Ellis Says:

    Hi, brilliant recommendation and an interesting article post,
    it will be interesting if this is still the case in a few
    years time

  21. Zoe Jordan Says:

    Awfully fascinating piece

  22. Evan Lopez Says:

    Fantastic object, I enjoyed the earpiece not working nexus 4 section

  23. Nora Lewis Says:

    Terrific object, I loved the headset bluetooth bit

  24. Harper Owens Says:

    Magnificent Piece of writing

  25. Ella Richardson Says:

    Terrific piece, I enjoyed the earpiece singers wear stage
    section

  26. Grace Long Says:

    Hi, brilliant recommendation and an exciting article, it is going to be exciting if
    this is still the case in a few years time

  27. Natalie Flores Says:

    Hello, fantastic advice and an fascinating article post,
    it’ll be interesting if this is still the situation in a
    few months time

  28. Henry Bennett Says:

    Exceptionally fascinating object

  29. Aria Rodriguez Says:

    Hello, important suggestion and an interesting article, it is going to be exciting if this is still the state of
    affairs in a few months time

  30. Scarlett Rogers Says:

    Great piece of writing, I liked the earpieces bit

  31. Mason Watson Says:

    Impressive article, I enjoyed the a900 headphone bit

  32. Gabriel Barnes Says:

    Hello, fantastic suggestion and an exciting article, it’ll be fascinating if this is still the case in a few months time

  33. Aria Kelly Says:

    Hello, brilliant advice and an fascinating post, it’s going to be fascinating if this is still the state of
    affairs in a few years time

  34. Anna Foster Says:

    Terrific article, I enjoyed the earpiece beats section

  35. Luke Cole Says:

    Hi, important suggestion and an exciting post, it’s going to be interesting if this is
    still the state of affairs in a few years time

  36. Matthew Wood Says:

    I hardly ever comment on these articles, but I assumed this on deserved a
    well done

  37. Connor Roberts Says:

    Hi, brilliant suggestion and an exciting article post,
    it’ll be interesting if this is still the state of affairs in a few years time

  38. Audrey Hughes Says:

    Excellent Read, I liked the headphone icon section

  39. Lillian Gonzalez Says:

    Magnificent piece, I enjoyed the earphone iphone 4s bit

  40. Isaac Green Says:

    Hello, brilliant information and an interesting article post,
    it is going to be exciting if this is still the state
    of affairs in a few months time

  41. Scarlett Marshall Says:

    Profound Piece

  42. Landon Smith Says:

    Exceptionally fascinating piece of writing

  43. Eli Moore Says:

    Magnificent critique, I loved the earphone keeps falling out section

  44. Ava Butler Says:

    I very rarely discuss these items, but I assumed this on deserved a big thankyou

  45. Claire Moore Says:

    Hi, fantastic recommendation and an exciting post, it’s going to be fascinating if this is still the state of affairs in a few years
    time

  46. Olivia Mitchell Says:

    Very fascinating piece

  47. Joshua Coleman Says:

    I searched for this title and discovered this, great
    read

  48. Logan Clark Says:

    I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I assumed this on deserved a big thankyou

  49. Ethan Johnson Says:

    I searched for the article title and discovered this, didn’t think i’d find my answer

  50. Sophia Johnson Says:

    Very interesting piece of writing

  51. Luke Carter Says:

    I seldom discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a thumb up

  52. Hannah Davis Says:

    Fantastic article, I enjoyed the headphone preamp section

  53. Connor Simmons Says:

    Well I searched for the article title and discovered this, never thought
    i’d find my answer

  54. Eli Davis Says:

    I hardly ever discuss these posts, but I thought this on deserved a well done you

  55. Zelma Says:

    I do trust all the concepts you’ve introduced
    for your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters.
    Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time?

    Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

